Patrons & Life Members 

Our Patrons and Life Members provide ongoing support and dedicated work to continually promote scosa and our commitment to serving the needs of people living with disabilities. We are most grateful for their extraordinary efforts. 

Chief Patron and Life Member

His Excellency the Honourable Hieu Van Le AO, Governor of South Australia


Mr Hedley Bachmann AM

Life Members

Mrs Anne Bachmann OAM

Mr Tony Bates

Mr Brian Fischer

Mrs Rhonda Fischer

Mrs Beverly Freeling

Mr Ray Gabell

Mrs Connie Hambley

Mrs Avis Harrison

Mr Francis Harrison

Mr Trevor Harrison

Mr Brenton Matthews

Mrs Carlien Mildrum

Mr John Mildrum

Mrs Shirley Mudge

Mr Ron O’Brien OAM

Mrs Margaret Sims

Mrs Anne Skipper AM

Mrs Margaret Skrypek

Ms Tiffany Stevenson

Ms Margaret Nelson

Ms Judith Worrall OAM

We remember 

Mr Alec Balfour

Mr Harry Darcy

Mr John Dyer OAM

Miss Daphne Gum MBE OAM MACE

Mrs Gloria Jarvis

Mr James A Nelson

Miss Evelyn Powell OAM

Mrs Molly Properjohn

Mrs Edna Redman OAM

Mr Harold Twartz OAM


Contact us to learn more

Contact scosa to find out more about our services and how you can get involved.